Logo

Logo

Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)

IQAC COLLEGE CO‐ORDINATOR

S. No NAME MOBILE EMAIL
01 Dr. N. Saravanan 9442262950 iqac.vmsdc@vmu.edu.in

IQAC COMMITTEE

S. No NAME COMPOSITION MOBILE EMAIL
01 Prof. Dr. J. Baby John Chair Person 9842753645 principal.vmsdc@vmu.edu.in
02 Prof. Dr. N. Mohan Teacher 9843082608 drmohan@vmsdc.edu.in
03 Prof. Dr. V. Suresh Kumar Teacher 9442223427 drsureshkumar@vmsdc.edu.in
04 Prof. Dr. Reena Rachel John Teacher 9443118756 drreenaracheljohn@vmsdc.edu.in
05 Prof. Dr. N. Saravanan Coordinator 9442262950 Iqac.vmsdc@vmu.edu.in
06 Dr. G. Rajkumar Alumni 9443285888 drrajkumar@vmsdc.edu.in
07 Prof. Dr. P. Gnanasekar Management 9159277000 director.iqac@vmu.edu.in
08 Mr. R. Natarajan Admin. Off 9843044140 natrajan@vmsdc.edu.in
09 Dr. Senthamarai Kannan Local Society 9942349432 senvp2000@yahoo.co.in
10 Dr. C. Gayathri Student 9047024517 gayuabc92@gmail.com

IQAC - DEPARTMENT CO‐ORDINATORS

S. No NAME MOBILE EMAIL
01 Dr. Sabitha Gokul Raj, MDS,
Additional Reader, Dept. of Oral Medicine
9150299824 drsabithagokulraj@vmsdc.edu.in
02 Dr. A. Narendran, MDS,
Sr. Lecturer, Dept. of Oral Surgery
9940748600 drnarendran@vmsdc.edu.in
03 Dr. B. Manovijay, MDS,
Additional Reader, Dept. of Periodontology
9443600901 drmanovijay@vmsdc.edu.in
04 Dr. D. Y. Malligarjunan, MDS,
Sr. Lecturer, Dept. of Conservative Dentistry
7904811044 drmallikarjunan@vmsdc.edu.in
05 Dr. M. Gunasekaran, MDS,
Sr. Lecturer, Dept. of Orthodontics
9843737839 drgunasekaran@vmsdc.edu.in
06 Dr. M. Kiruthika, MDS,
Sr. Lecturer, Dept. of Pedodontics
9566084733 drkruthika@vmsdc.edu.in
07 Dr. K. Aathirai, MDS,
Sr. Lecturer, Dept. of Prosthodontics
7010151588 draathirai@vmsdc.edu.in
08 Dr. M. Indra Priyadharshini, MDS,
Sr. Lecturer, Dept. of Oral Pathology
9894105232 drindrapriyadharshini@vmsdc.edu.in
09 Dr. C. Bharath, MDS,
Sr. Lecturer, Dept. of Public Health Dentistry
9442637396 drbharath@vmsdc.edu.in