• Admission Enquiry Contact Nos. 9944159484 / 8525064710
  • Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)

    IQAC COLLEGE CO‐ORDINATOR

    S. No NAME MOBILE EMAIL
    01 Dr. Shadab Ahmed 7085163123 iqac.vmsdc@vmu.edu.in

    IQAC COMMITTEE

    S. No NAME COMPOSITION MOBILE EMAIL
    01 Prof. Dr. J. Baby John Chair Person 9842753645 dean@vmsdc.edu.in
    02 Prof. Dr. R.Saranyan Teacher 9842748071 drsaranyan@vmsdc.edu.in
    03 Prof. Dr. Reena Rachel John Teacher 9443118756 drreenaracheljohn@vmsdc.edu.in
    04 Dr. Shadab Ahmed IQAC Coordinator 7085163123 iqac.vmsdc@vmu.edu.in
    05 Dr.Bindu.Vaithilingam Alumni 9443285888 drbinduvaithilingam@vmsdc.edu.in
    06 Prof. Dr. P. Gnanasekar Management 9159277000 director.iqac@vmu.edu.in
    07 Mr. R. Natarajan Admin. Off 9843044140 natrajan@vmsdc.edu.in
    08 Dr. Senthamarai Kannan Local Society 9942349432 senvp2000@yahoo.co.in
    09 Dr.K.Shobika Student 7708896862 shobiee96@gmail.com

    IQAC - DEPARTMENT CO‐ORDINATORS

    S. No NAME MOBILE EMAIL
    01 Dr.Kumar.A, MDS,
    Assistant Professor (Dept. of Oral Medicine & Radiology )
    9787144666 drkumar@vmsdc.edu.in
    02 Dr.V.Madhushriee, MDS ,
    Assistant Professor ,Periodontology
    9740575508 drmadhushriee@vmsdc.edu.in
    03 Dr. A. Pavithran, MDS,
    Assistant Professor , Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
    8667820806 drpavithran96@vmsdc.edu.in
    04 Dr.Ashna.S. , MDS ,
    Associate Professor , Prosthodontics & Crown and Bridge
    9843693385 drsashna@vmsdc.edu.in
    05 Dr. K. IndraPriyadharshini , MDS ,
    AssociateProfessor, Oral Pathology and Microbiology
    9894105232 drindrapriyadharshini@vmsdc.edu.in
    06 Dr.T.MercyVinolia , MDS,
    Assistant Professor ,Pediatric& Preventive Dentistry
    9003625744 drtmercyvinolia@vmsdc.edu.in
    07 Dr. M. Assmee , MDS
    Assistant Professor, Conservative Dentistry & Endodontics
    8248485147 drassmeem@vmsdc.edu.in
    08 Dr. C. Bharath , MDS ,
    Associate Professor , Public Health Dentistry
    8946035788 drbharath@vmsdc.edu.in
    09 Dr.T.Jansiya. , MDS,
    Assistant Professor ,Orthodontics &DentofacialOrthopeadics
    7204452836 drjansiya@vmsdc.edu.in